I Miss My Apartment

Living 2

Badroom

It appears that I have never told you about my old apartment in Vilnius. Finally when I managed to pull this interior together and began to love it I moved to Iceland. I have never made proper pictures of it. These are made by real estate agents 5 years ago. It was a one bedroom apartment in the house built in 1984 in one of sleeping neighborhoods in Vilnius. I loved how simple, airy and cozy it was. It was the kitchen that I finished the last, was proud of and miss the most. I loved the mix of the modern, folk and vintage in this interior. This interior reflected me at that time so much. I liked to travel light. Oh, and the huge book shelf taking a whole one wall in the living room that was so not important for the real estate agents that was left out from the pictures.

Kitchen 1

Entrance

Bad 1

Bad 2

Leave a Reply

