Soup of the Day and Some Crafts

WP_20140211_007

WP_20140126_001

Beautiful thinks sometimes just happen – you know it better than me.

The tomato soup I was making the other day was infused by the deep purple of seaweed.

The purple crocheted ring I did as a sample trying new yarn, worked well as a bracelet for my daughter, while decorated with wooden beads. Then my daughter wanted to try to crotchet herself. Since she is just five I showed her how to make a simple chain with fingers – here we have another naively perfect bracelet.

Further are my creations from crafts nights with lovely Lithuanian ladies:

WP_20140201_002

WP_20140201_005

Dekupazo vakaras 20130927_023

WP_20140221_025

Leave a Reply

