For The Better Year!

WP_20131231_005

WP_20131231_001

In between making marzipan and chocolate goodies for tomorrow’s celebration, reading pavlova’s recipe, making lemon curd and paying the last taxes, I would like to stop and thank you all for being with me one more wonderful year! Thanks for following, awarding my blog (I appreciate it very much despite of all!), commenting and just browsing through! Thank you for being such an inspiration for me! I wish you all another creative, inspiring and busy year ahead!

WP_20131231_003

WP_20131230_002

Leave a Reply

