Frog Needs A Friend

060520137843

060520137843

I crocheted this cute frog last summer out of yarn leftovers I found among my stuff still left at my father’s place in Lithuania. There were some more left and I had the idea to crochet some friends for the Frog. Since my my daughter still is all about monkeys I was planning to crochet an ape and maybe a red fox. There were some black and white yearn there too. It appeared that there is a time for panda bear after all. Here we go again: Frog can not wait for his new friend.

060520137846

060520137842

Comments
7 Responses to “Frog Needs A Friend”
  1. thepings09 says:

    The frog is so cute and I am sure the panda will be just as adorable! I want to learn do crochet.

Leave a Reply

