I have been knitting . . .

081120126631

All my knitting is going long: it takes some time to finish a piece. Probably it is because of the other 4-5 project running at the same time. I can not help it – that is who I am.

So the dress is finished. I love to design the clothes even if I must admit not having enough skills and the knowledge of technique nor in knitting neither in sewing. Again it is me. Sometimes, after making and remaking, I get successful. The dress is the example – I am very proud of the design. There is a minor problem: my little four-year fashionista does not want to were it. I will survive it – I truly love the process of creation. Designing is so challenging, knitting is so calming and relaxing.

Comments
4 Responses to “I have been knitting . . .”
  1. marimorami says:

    That is a beautiful dress!🙂 I’m sorry your daughter does not want to wear it..

  2. I love, love, love it! I wish I had the time & energy to knit….haven’t really knitted anything since last year…I must get my hands moving again, but it takes forever for something to finish…

Leave a Reply

