The Pillow Creature’n Co

151020126465

My daughter started in the new kindergarten that is closer to home. There kids need to bring their own pillows and blankets for a day nap. I made these for may girl. The colors and patterns are as my daughter told me she wants it with a very few improvements from me. The Pillow Creature (Pagalvinis in Lithuanian) came as the extension of the project.

Pillow has two sides – one with cows, another with my daughters initials:

The blanket:

The Pillow Creature has two faces – one for the night that is always asleep:

. . . and one for the day that is always awake:

Sweet dreams!

Leave a Reply

