I Am Back!

250920126188

Long time no see! Again! I am back from my trips – Vilnius project is over. I came back so tired and with a heavy cold. I am finally recovered and sorting the photos to be shown.

It is autumn and all the direct flights to Vilnius are over so it took me three planes to changes to go there and back. I stopped in Helsinki and Riga airports on my way to Vilnius, Riga and Stockholm on the way back. I have bought some design magazines in Helsinki,  Stockholm and Vilnius. Latvian design magazines are missing (what a pity!) because I was so tired both times I was passing Riga’s airport. Also there were some friends for my daughter to pick up in Helsinki and Stockholm . . .🙂 One friend – Kulverstukas (a special order, from Vilnius) – is missing in the picture, because he went to kindergarten today🙂

Happy Wednesday!

Comments
2 Responses to “I Am Back!”
  1. Bonnie Michelle says:

    It’s so interesting how different our lives are! Glad you’re back!

Leave a Reply

