More Vintage: Wooden Abacus

290720125830

I found this when I went to the storage room for something from my old stuff. My father could not remember from where did he get it. I remember myself being obsessed with wooden abacus for some short time in the Academy of Arts – I even had written one futuristic essay about it for my photography class. I still can remember abacus being used in shops, grocery stores and offices when I was a child. One day when I will be less lazy I will hunt some more of them of different sizes to be hanged on the wall.

Leave a Reply

