Through My Window: Lithuania

Pas teti

I am still in Lithuania working on my project. I promise I will tell all about it soon! While working on my “Through My Window” project I felt like I had developed the habit to stay longer near the window and observe change of view there. Here you can see some photos from my stays in Lithuania. Above is a view from my father’s apartment on the 9th floor.

The view was much better on my first stay in Vilnius when I lived at my aunt’s on the 9th floor too. Here are some pictures. The Western side first:

I am not trying to take photos from the same angle just to catch the most interesting views. Here is the Eastern side:

Here is a view from the apartment we are staying now. Not very much inspiring:

Leave a Reply

