Through My Window: Week 1

2011-12-31 15.12 ©Ice Beautiful

I started a new project this year: every day I take a photo of the mountain view through my window. Every week you can see my progress. I was doing this project the year 2010,  still have all the photos in my computer. You can see some of these photos here. I started in the end of January 2010 (you will find almost half of them on my Flickr page – hope to load the rest of that year landscape photos some day). Here is how I was doing last week(I missed two days – 1st and 7th of January, accidentally made a photo of the last day year 2011 – you see it as featured photo):

Leave a Reply

