Happy Easter! / Laimingų Šventų Velykų!

Su Sv. Velykom!

Happy Easter to everybody! I have been so busy so I did not manage to enter the post about crafts with kids for Easter this year. What was I doing? Preparing for Easter dinner for Tjorvi’s family tonight and for Easter party of Icelandic-Lithuanian society tomorrow. Party for family is almost ready. Lithuanian Easter party . . . well I still have one night left🙂 anyway I also managed to color some Easter eggs by Lithuanian tradition. Even if I missed the post, me and my daughter were decorating our living room a little. And I have daffodils on my kitchen table! Daffodils are my favorite flowers. Páskalily means daffodil.

 

Leave a Reply

